Music

• February 19, 2014 at 11:20 PM #102852
    Cyberdogs7
    Participant
    Colonel
    Total posts : 3213

Just for you Legacy ๐Ÿ™‚

I am pleased to announce the first person to be brought on to M.A.V.!

Varien, will be helping produce the music of M.A.V. Who? well just go check out his stuff: http://varienofficial.com/

He has a great sound and is very excited about the project. He will be producing a core set of songs, but with the possibility of doing more ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ [hint hint]

February 20, 2014 at 12:10 AM #108466
    MottflyerMottflyer
    Participant
    Staff Sergeant
    Total posts : 142

Actually I also make music. I use FL Studio 11, and I’ve been making music for 9 months now. I’m not too bad at making music, but I’m getting better, I’ve made 31 songs in FL Studio. I also do other stuff like editing sound, videos, music, and making art, I made one for MAV here!
    [attachment=0:b4tgiy7v]MAV 2 art.png[/attachment:b4tgiy7v]
    And I have a lot of ideas!
    I wold love to be of any assistance to the production of MAV, but maybe I will just play it ๐Ÿ˜‰
    And congrats Legacy I hope you make MAV even better!!!

February 20, 2014 at 12:13 AM #108467
    Anvildude
    Participant
    Major
    Total posts : 1884

Awesome that there’s an official music guy now.

How’s he with orchestrals, though…? (listened to a few of the songs- mostly sounds like electronica which, though I love, I’m unsure will fit the ‘theme’ of what you’re going for, Chad.)

The Crotchety Old Man of MAV

February 20, 2014 at 1:04 AM #108468
    MottflyerMottflyer
    Participant
    Staff Sergeant
    Total posts : 142

I just created a YouTube channel to share my music> http://www.youtube.com/user/MottflyerJam/videos

February 20, 2014 at 1:06 AM #108470
    LegacyElite84LegacyElite84
    Lieutenant Colonel
    Total posts : 2516